Start Your Free 7-Day Trial

Get an ITRP environment filled with demo data.

Your ITSM data secured

Request Demo Instance We value your privacy
Decide which plan is best for you

Basic *


for external
service providers
only


  • Most Processes
  • Self Service
  • APIs

Premium

$5999per user per month
  • All of Basic
  • Asset Management
  • Auditing
  • Import/Export
  • 10×5 Support

Premium Plus

$7999per user per month
  • All of Premium
  • Knowledge Management
  • Project Management
  • Time Tracking
  • UI Extensions Builder
  • 24×7 Support


Frequently Asked Questions about ITRP Pricing

Who gets counted as a user?

People to whom you have assigned one or more roles (such as the Specialist, Service Desk Analyst or Change Manager role) are counted as a user of ITRP. No matter how many roles a person has, he or she will only count as 1 user. A person does not need a role to use Self Service, so you do not need to pay for the end users of the services that your organization provides.

Who receives the invoices?

When you enter your organization’s billing information, you specify who receives the invoices. This person is automatically notified of each invoice via email. These email messages contain a link to the PDF invoice. If you have a Premium Plus account, you can also choose to have paper invoices delivered to your organization’s billing address.

What happens when I cancel?

Whenever you choose to cancel your account, we will send you your final invoice and you will never be charged again. Your final invoice will be prorated so you only pay for the days until your cancelation. Refunds for prepaid user months or service credits cannot be issued.

What happens to my data after I canceled?

After your cancelation, we will hang on to your data for one more month unless you tell us to destroy it immediately. If you did not use the Export functionality or the Export API to extract your data before you canceled, you can still ask us during the month following your cancelation to send you your data.

Is a demo instance really free?

Demo instances are absolutely free. They are mostly used by organizations to train their support staff just before they migrate to ITRP, but can also be used to evaluate ITRP. Each demo instance is similar to the ITRP production environment. The main difference is that they are populated with useful examples. This data makes it possible to follow the online training modules. Your demo instance will be deleted after 7 days, so you do not need to take an action to cancel it.




Data security

Will my data be safe?

Our servers are digitally monitored and physically protected by specially designed facilities and professional security staff utilizing video surveillance and state-of-the-art intrusion detection systems. Our software and infrastructure is updated regularly with the latest security patches. Our network is protected by an enterprise-class firewall and all ITRP plans include SSL encryption by default to keep your data safe.

Amazon     


  • The Basic plan is available only for managed service providers that have been invited by one of their customers to work together in ITRP. This plan provides an affordable option for managed service providers to work with their customers on requests, changes and projects while both parties track the SLAs between them. It eliminates the need for integrations.

Your data is safe and secure

ITRP has implemented security safeguards and backup procedures to protect your data.

Pay as you go

A person is only counted as an ITRP user when he or she had one or more roles (i.e. access profiles) during the past month. When you remove a person’s roles, this person will no longer be counted as an ITRP user. This means that you stop paying for this user at the end of the month.

Scale up or down

If a new staff member temporarily joins your team, you do not need to order an additional license. Simply give this person the necessary roles in ITRP and you will be charged for one additional user at the end of the month. Check the Disabled box of this person’s record after he or she has left and you will no longer be charged for this user from the start of the next month. This is how ITRP offers you the freedom to scale up and down.

Self Service

People without a role can still use Self Service. Self Service is free of charge.

Upgrading your account

Sign in and go to the Settings console. Click on the “Billing Information” menu option and choose the plan you desire.

Questions? Concerns? Contact us day or night at support@itrp.com.

Or call 1-650-681-9641. Available between 7am and 5pm PST.